top of page

Meet the Team

Candace McIntosh.jpg

Candace McIntosh

Executive Director

 

cmcintosh@alsbom.org

334.613.2222

Trish Jackson.jpg

Trish Jackson

Missions Lifestyle Strategist for Preschool, Children & Students

 

tjackson@alsbom.org

334.613.2224

Pat Ingram.jpg

Pat Ingram

Missions & Ministry Consultant, 

Women on Mission, Women's 

Ministry, WMU, Training

 

pingram@alsbom.org

334.613.2292

Kathryn Helms_edited.jpg

Kathryn Helms

Executive Assistant

khelms@alsbom.org

334.613.2325

Brittney Gardner.jpg

Brittney Gardner

Communications Specialist

bgardner@alsbom.org

334.613.2341

Doonarose.jpg

Donnarose Clark

Full-Time Ministry Assistant

dclark@alsbom.org

334.613.2225

Shannon Mayes.jpg

Shannon Mayes

Part-Time Ministry Assistant

smayes@alsbom.org

334.613.2226

Shelby Pruett ID photo.jpg

Shelby Pruett

Full- Time Ministry Assistant

spruett@alsbom.org

334.613.2223

bottom of page