Stay up-to-date with Alabama WMU news direct to your email inbox

Logo White Text-01.png

P.O. BOX 681970

PRATTVILLE, AL 36068

1404 FAIRVIEW AVE 

PRATTVILLE, AL 36066

 

334.613.2226

  • Alabama WMU Facebook
  • Alabama WMU Twitter
  • Alabama WMU Instagram
WorldSongLogo_Transp_rgb.png

P.O. BOX 433

PELL CITY, AL 35125

 

1200 WORLDSONG ROAD

COOK SPRINGS, AL 35052

 

877.283.9813

  • WorldSong Facebook
  • WorldSong Instagram
  • World Song Location Page

This website and the ministry of Alabama WMU are made possible by your gifts through The Cooperative Program and to the Myers-Mallory State Missions Offering.

Meet the Team

Candace McIntosh

Executive Director

 

cmcintosh@alsbom.org

334.613.2222

Cindy Wilson

Assistant to Executive Director

 

cwilson@alsbom.org

334.613.2225

Pat Ingram

Missions & Ministry Consultant, 

Women on Mission, Women's 

Ministry, WMU, Training

 

pingram@alsbom.org

334.613.2292

Trish Jackson

Missions Lifestyle Strategist for Preschool, Children & Students

 

tjackson@alsbom.org

334.613.2224

Mitchell Bruce

Digital Media Specialist

mbruce@alsbom.org

334.613.2338

Brittney Gardner

Communications Specialist

bgardner@alsbom.org

334.613.2341

Toby Hyden

Kaley Stephens

World Song Missions Strategist

kstephens@alsbom.org

334.613.2278

Kathryn Helms

Lead Ministry Assistant

khelms@alsbom.org

334.613.2325

Amanda Armstrong

Ministry Assistant

aarmstrong@alsbom.org

334.613.2223

Laura Glass

Part-time Ministry Assistant

 

lglass@alsbom.org

334.613.2226